Affiliates and Member Benefit Partners

Hunt & Associates
Certified Public Accountants
Sherri Cox
huntandassoc@bellsouth.net 
706-232-2034

Patricia Lancaster, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Patricia Lancaster
pat@patricialancaster.com
256-325-3654

Homes and Land of Huntsville 
Charles M. Bailey
charles.bailey@homesandlandofhuntsville.com
256-539-6100

North Alabama Real Estate Showcase 
Marsha Tarbox
nashowcase@aol.com 
256-340-0009

A & S Appraisal Company
Tom Armstrong
tomarmstrong@bellsouth.net
256-585-3935

A-1 Appraisal Associates
Jerry Bearden
jason@a1appraisalcalhoun.com
706-629-1099

Capps Appraisal Service
Christine Capps
cappsappraisal@yahoo.com
256-390-5567

Denton & Kennamer Appraisals
Martin T. Denton 
orders@dk-appraisals.com
256-533-0430

Ezell Real Estate Services
Carl W. Ezell
3cezell@gmail.com
256-882-6522

Gibson Appraisals, LLC 
John E. Gibson
gibson.appraisals@hotmail.com
256-693-7075

JFL Appraisal & Consulting, LLC 
J. Farol Little
jflittle@bellsouth.net
256-565-0709

KMR, Inc 
Ken Roberts
kroberts@apprser.com
256-536-8800

Madison Title & Closing Services 
Thomas Jarvinen
tom@madisontitleservices.com
256-542-9004

Mark England Appraisals 
Mark England
mark.england@mchsi.com
256-508-4745

Tomlin Appraisals, Inc. 
Brett Tomlin
bretttomlin@msn.com
256-337-1970

Keelon Valuation  
Andy Keelon
jkeelon82@yahoo.com
256-714-2667

NE Alabama Appraisals Services
Shaunn S. Howell
shaunn_agec04@hotmail.com
256-599-0307

Tillman, Allen & Sizemore LLC 
Daniel Sizemore
lks@tasllc.net
256-547-2042

Thigpen, Thigpen, Engelthaler & Scott, Inc.
Randy Thigpen
randy@thealabamalawyer.net
256-781-4495

Cushman & Wakefield of Georgia  
Wesley Pinyan
wesley.pinyan@cushwake.com
256-603-7099

Lanier Ford Shaver & Payne 
Bert Moore
yam@lanierford.com
256-535-1100

Martinson & Beason, P.C. 
A. Mac Martinson
mac@martinsonandbeason.com
256-533-1667

Mastando & Artrip, LLC 
Judy Fudge
judy@mastandoartrip.com
256-532-2222

Michael E Brodowski, Attorney
Michael E. Brodowski
leann@brodowski.com
256-534-4571

Russell S. Ormstedt, Attorney 
Marty Rogers
mrogers@ormstedt.com
256-536-7008

Ryan K. Hicks, Attorney at Law 
Ryan Hicks
ryan@valleytitleagency.com
256-259-2004

Peggie Hulebak Rowell, P.C. 
Peggie Rowell
madison@peggiehrowell.com
256-464-6799

Sirote & Permutt, PC 
Marcia H. St Louis
mstlouis@sirote.com
256-518-3731

Jacob E Bergman, P.C. 
Jacob E. Bergman
jacob@scottsboroclosings.com
256-259-1711

Alabama Farm Credit
Jason B. Thomas
jason.thomas@alabamafarmcredit.com
256-232-0344

Alcova Mortgage, LLC 
Heidi Richey
hrichey@alcova.com
256-850-7432

Assurance Financial 
William Tucker
wtucker@lendtheway.com 
256-325-8944

Avadian Credit Union 
Steve Thrasher 
sthrasher@avadiancu.com 
256-428-1157

BancorpSouth Mortgage 
Kim Norwood
kim.norwood@bxs.com
256-864-7877

Bank of Lincoln County 
Vickie Hargrove
vhargrove@bolconline.com
931-433-1708

Bryant Mortgage Co 
Elliot Farmer
elliot.farmer@bryantmortgage.com
256-535-1151

CB & S Bank 
Tonya Bell
tonya.bell@cbsbank.net 
256-331-8462

Certainty Home Loans 
Chad Cantrell
ccantrell@certaintyhomeloans.com
256-533-2362

CIS Home Loans 
Farron Bevis
jfroman@cishomeloans.com 
256-213-7937

Citizens Bank & Trust 
Tim Cunningham
tcunningham@citizensbanktrust.com
256-505-4600

Community Mortgage Corp
Lisa Glisson
lisa.glisson@communitymtg.com
256-679-4031

Country Financial 
Jennifer Stovall
jennifer.stovall@countryfinancial.com
256-721-8494

Delmar Mortgage 
Valerie Galle
vgalle@delmarmortgage.com
228-215-1365

DHI Mortgage
Andrea Foy
ajfoy@dhimortgage.com
256-585-6284

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
Steve Green
steve.green@fairwaymc.com
256-426-1880

Family Security Credit Union 
Heather White
heather.white@myfscu.com
256-772-0742

First Bank Mortgage Partners 
Susan Loper
shereford@firstbankonline.com
256-533-5576

First Federal Mortgage 
Sherry Romano
sromano@1stfed.com
205-913-2262

First Federal Mortgage, Madison
Susie Brock
sbrock@1stfed.com
256-655-5209

First National Bank of Pulaski 
Milton Nesbitt
mnesbitt@fnbforyou.net
931-363-2585

First South Farm Credit 
Clay Thornton
rthornton@firstsouthland.com
256-878-8305

First Southern State Bank 
Adrienne Mitchell
mitchell@fssbank.com
256-437-2171

First Trust Home Loans
Jeff Morlock
jmorelock@myfthl.com
256-585-0094

Home Financial Services of Hsv 
Virgil C. Allen
homefinancial@bellsouth.net
256-533-5919

Hometown Lenders LLC 
Shannon Fortner

shannon.fortner@htlenders.com
256-755-0156

Iberia Mortgage 
Melanie H. Mullins
melanie.mullins@iberiabank.com
256-519-4348

loanDepot 
Chadwick M. Anderson
chadanderson@loandepot.com
256-203-7060

Mortgage Right 
Charlie Thorne
charlie@mortgageright.com
256-751-8010

Movement Mortgage 
Jonathan Smith
jonathan.smith@movement.com
256-382-0032

Peoples Independent Bank 
Tim Haston
thaston@peoplesindependentbank.com
256-259-8844

Planet Home Lending  
Karen Artis
kartis@planethomelending.com
256-285-8819

Premier Bank of the South  
Gena Hamilton
ghamilton@premierbankofthesouth.com
256-519-6611

Progress Bank
Woody Woodfin
wwodfin@myprogressbank.com
256-319-3630

Redstone Federal Credit Union
Tammy Mahaffey
tmahaffey@redfcu.org
256-882-8505

Regions Mortgage Company  
Kristy Smith
Kristy.L.Smith@Regions.com
256-539-8222

Renasant Bank 
Ginny Terry
gbterry@renasant.com
256-382-2828

Servis First Bank 
Cindy LeBlanc
cleblanc@servisfirstbank.com
256-722-7821

Supreme Lending 
Lacy Dyar lacy.dyar@supremelending.com
256-715-9466

Synovus Mortgage Corp.
Shelle Neupert
shelleneupert@synovus.com
256-288-4322

Trustmark Bank-Jackson, MS 
Dan Loflin
dloflin@trustmark.com 
601-208-7803

Trustmark National Bank 
Julie Davis
juliedavis@trustmark.com
256-233-5884

USA Mortgage
Hans Schoff 
hschoff@usa-mortgage.com
256-812-5626

Weber Mortgage
Jennifer Hall
jennifer.hall@webermortgage.com
260-312-4106

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 
Philip Bazinet
dana.e.rinehart@wellsfargo.com
205-861-1212

DHI Mortgage 
Andrea Foy jlpotter@DHImortgage.com
256-585-6284

Goodall Homes 
Lance Gilmet
lance.gilmet@goodallhomes.com
256-489-4831

Stone Martin Builders
Kayla Donald
kayladonald@stonemartinbuilders.com 
334-742-8050

Wren Homes 
Jim Wright
deborah@wrenhomes.net
256-348-4371

Wright Construction Company
Bill Schultze
bill@wcc-huntsville.com
256-529-4993

Bubba’s Silver Spoon Catering 
Bubba Conner
caterpros@aol.com
256-551-0072

Zoe’s Kitchen
Rachel Harrison
rachelharrison@zoeskitchen.com
205-382-3342

Roots MultiClean, Inc.
Robbin Hodges
rhodges@consulthodges.com
256-616-4900

Tennessee Valley Pest Control
Gary Phillips
tennesseevalleypest@yahoo.com
256-828-2008

RD Training Systems
Brittany Carlone
brittanyc@rdtrainingsystems.com
884-454-8787

Lighthouse Home & Property Inspection Services
Lane Ragdale
lhinspection@gmail.com
931-307-1524

Haines Home Inspections
Robert Haines
haineshomeinspection@gmail.com
256-652-7448

Twelvestones Home Inspections
Jarred Costley
jarredcostley@twelvestoneshi.com
256-652-1978

Huntsville Home Inspection
Michael Jordan
mj@huntsvillehomeinspection.com
256-479-4086

Alabama Home InspeXions
Kelsey A. Smith
northahi@gmail.com
256-788-6807

Thornton Home Inspections
Thomas Bruhn
thomasjbruhn@gmail.com
954-695-0802

Brewer Home Inspections
Christopher Wilson
brewerhomeinspections@brewerinc.org
256-690-4493

National Property Inspections, Northwest Alabama
Jim Farej
inspect.nwal@npiinspect.com 
901-493-7854

Assurance Residential Inspections
Chad Maddox
assuranceinspect@gmail.com
256-284-2559

Win Home Inspection Madison 
Tom Lemieux
tlemieux@wini.com
256-348-8960

Inside Out Home Inspections 
Brandon Saraceni
hsvhomeinspector@gmail.com
256-698-0438

North Alabama Residential Inspections
Greg Johnson
greg.johnson@pillartopost.com 
256-520-2146

The Home Doctor, Inc 
Tammy Laxson
homedoc@hiwaay.net
256-232-6977

Up & Up Home Inspections
Chris Bowman
bowman1026@gmail.com
256-601-6030

America’s Preferred Home Warranty
Kaia Noble
knoble@aphw.com
800-648-5006

Allstate-Bo Cochran Agency 
Bo Cochran
Bo@bocochran.com
256-886-8806

Battle Allstate Ins. 
Lauren Battle
laurenbattle@allstate.com
256-890-0070

Choice Home Warranty 
Christina G. Williams
cwilliams@chwpro.com
256-505-7676

James Smith Allstate Ins. 
Ashira Harris
ashiraharris@gmail.com
256-203-0820

Old Republic Home Protection 
John McGinnis
johnm@orph.com 
800-445-6999

AFS Foundation & Waterproofing 
Matthew Heath
mheath@afsrepair.com 
256-774-2808

Carpet Systems of Huntsville 
Carter Haley
tbillions@haleysflooring.com
256-536-8086

Huntsville Utilities 
Leon Wass
leon.wass@hsvutil.org
256-532-8130

Knox Pest Control
Greg Cato
gregcato@knoxpest.com
256-353-6700

MPE Services 
Steve Spencer
sspencer@callmpe.com
256-230-0402

Landscape Workshop 
Drew Stone
dstone@landscapeworkshop.com
256-763-7662

Applewhite Movers, LLC 
Jared Francis
apple.ojs.5640@gmail.com
256-430-1198

Black Tie Moving Services
Bryant Deaver
bryant@blacktiemoving.com
256-755-4836

Coleman American Moving Service 
Patti Mullins
patti.mullins@covan.com
256-837-2811

BNI North Alabama
Jan Jeanneret
jan.a.jeanneret@gmail.com
256-836-4630

Orion School of Real Estate 
Nancy Carter
nancy@orionschool.net
256-714-2391

Indoff Office Supplies 
Darrell Reed
darrell.reed@indoff.com
256-746-1598

Otelco
David W. Skidmore
davidskidmore@otelco.net
256-498-3745

Data Pro, LLC 
Ben Logan
ben.logan@dataprollc.com
256-534-5658

PM Construction Commercial Industrial Roofing
Lisa Ponder
lisa@pmc-al.com
256-337-0643

Yellowhammer Roofing  
Will Jones
yhroofing@yellowhammerroofing.com
256-232-1933

ADS Security 
Lane Mahathey
LMahathey@adssecurity.com
256-721-0122

ADM Title Services, LLC 
Cathy Myrick
catmyrick@knology.net
256-489-8832

Bold Title, LLC
Joel Jaqubino
joel@boldclosings.com
256-489-0394

Conwell Title & Escrow, Inc 
Joseph Conwell
joseph@conwelltitle.com
256-429-2474

Madison Title & Closing
Thomas Jarvinen
tom@madisontitleservices.com
256-339-4140

North Alabama Title & Escrow 
Adria Bonniville
adria@northalabamatitle.com
256-964-8908

Paulus Title, LLC 
Craig R. Paulus
cpaulus@paulustitle.com
256-417-6920

Redstone Title Services, LLC 
Todd R. Howard
todd@redstonetitle.org
256-799-8990

RELI Title and Closings
Paul Hall
phall@reli.us
256-285.1567

South Oak Title and Closings 
Brian Monroe
huntsville@southoaktitle.com
256-384-6500

Valley Title & Closing LLC 
Wendy Worley
wworley@valleytitle.biz
256-489-4124

Brian’s Painting
Brian Caldwell
caldwellbk@att.net
256-716-7483

Dixie Metalcraft Corp.
Metal Fabrication Company
Greg Richard
grichard@dixiemetalcraft.com
256-828-0522

Huntsville Luxury Transportation
Shuttles and Transportation
Kym Alverson
sales@HuntsvilleLuxuryTransportation.com
256-684-1180

Mullins, LLC 
Engineering & Surveying
David Mullins 
david@mullinsllc.com 
205-814-9471

RCP Companies
Jessica Partington
jessica@rcpcompanies.com
256-489-4157

Raymond James & Associates Investment Management
John Hearne
john.hearne@raymondjames.com
256-517-1716

Want to become a Huntsville Area Association of REALTORS® Affiliate Member or Member Benefits Partner?