HAAR & ValleyMLS Staff

Our staff stands ready to help you with your needs. We love hearing from you, so please don’t hesitate to email or call. For help with MLS questions, please call our helpline at 256.489.0553 or email us at MLSsupport@valleymls.com.

Executive Administration

Member Services

Page Brooks
Director of Member Services
page@valleymls.com
256.763.7784
Zanetta Harmon
Member Services Specialist
zanetta@valleymls.com
256.763.7780
Diane Stevenson
Member Services Specialist
diane@valleymls.com
256.763.7796

HAAR Operations

Katy Fitzgerald
Sr Director of HAAR Operations & Controller
katy@valleymls.com
256.763.7792
Julie Klein
Assistant Controller

julie@valleymls.com
256.763.7785
Al Dancy
Head of Security & Facilities Management
al@valleymls.com
256.763.7793

Education

Christina Hearne
Professional Standards & Education Manager
christina@valleymls.com
256.489.5290
Jay Jennings
Professional Development Strategist
jay@valleymls.com
256.763.7794

ValleyMLS Operations

Rhonda Ricketts
Sr Director of ValleyMLS Operations
rhonda@valleymls.com
256.763.7789
Melissa Reed
Subscriber & Participant Care Manager
melissa@valleymls.com
256.275.4600
Tedi Handley
Data Integrity Manager

tedesa@valleymls.com
256.763.7797

Technology & Innovation

Tammy Owen
Director of Technology & Innovation
tammy@valleymls.com
256.763.7790
David Cruse
Sr Technology Specialist

david@valleymls.com
256.763.7795

Communications & Government Affairs

Sean Magers
Communications & Government Affairs Director
sean@valleymls.com
256.763.7798
Abbie Kate Hancock
Public Relations & Marketing Manager
abbiekate@valleymls.com
256.489.2995
Keisha Tibbs
Events & Scheduling Administrator
keisha@valleymls.com
256.489.0608

Our Office

Huntsville Area Association of RealtorsĀ®
535 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL 35801

256-536-3334

Follow Us