Staff

Have a question? Need Some help?

Every member of your staff at HAAR stands ready to help you with your needs. We love hearing from you, so please don’t hesitate to email or call.

Chief Executive Officer

Josh McFall
josh@valleymls.com
Direct: 256.763.7791
Cell: 256.577.1295

Valley MLS

Rhonda Rickets
Sr Director of ValleyMLS Operations
rhonda@valleymls.com
256.763.7789
Tammy Owen
Technology Director
tammy@valleymls.com
256.763.7790
Melissa Reed
Participant Care Specialist
melissa@valleymls.com
256.275.4600
David Cruse
Assistant Technology Specialist
david@valleymls.com
direct: 256.763.7795
cell: 256.508.6210
Tedi Handley
Participant Care Specialist
tedesa@valleymls.com
256.763.7797

Member Services

Page Brooks
Director of Member Services
page@valleymls.com
256.763.7784
Zanetta Harmon
Member Care Specialist
zanetta@valleymls.com
256.763.7780
Diane Enright
Member Care Specialist
diane@valleymls.com
256.763.7796

Finance & Board Services

Katy Fitzgerald
Sr Director of Finance & HAAR Operations
katy@valleymls.com
256.763.7792
Alan Reese
Assistant Finance Director
alan@valleymls.com
256.763.7785
Al Dancy
Facilities Manager
al@valleymls.com
256.763.7793
Abbi Johnson
Board Services Coordinator
abbi@valleymls.com
256.489.5290
Mike Sandoval
Professional Development Manager
mike@valleymls.com
256.763.7794

Communications, Marketing, & Outreach

Sean Magers
Director of Association Outreach
sean@valleymls.com
256.763.7798
Daniela Perallon
Advocacy & Marketing Manager
daniela@valleymls.com
256.489.2995

Our Office

Huntsville Area Association of Realtors®
535 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL 35801

256-536-3334

Follow Us