Major Investors

Regular member investment in RPAC is critical to making sure the voice of real estate is heard in Congress, in Montgomery and by local officials in Madison County. RPAC Major Investors are those who invest $500 or more annually. Thank you to all of our 2020 Major Investors, listed below. CLICK HERE to read more about Major Investor levels.

Richard Van Valkenburgh
Mark Anderson
Ginny Brandau
Steve Cawthon
Sherry Dinges
Landa Pennington
Ila Porter
Ginny Brandau
Kim McDowell
Monica Sanford
Richard Van Valkenburgh
Isaac Winkles
Ginny Brandau
Craig LaMar
Landa Pennington
Richard Van Valkenburgh
Donna Chiroux
Chris Hulser
Monica Sanford
Isaac Winkles
Patty Winkles
Joseph Conwell
Loraine Cordule
Thelma Dawson
Tamara Fox
Zelda Friedman
Lore Hislop
Sha Jarboe
Josh McFall
Valerie Miles
Cindi Peters-Tanner
Robert Simons
Nancy Van Valkenburgh
Martha Webster
Zach Bingham
Ainsley Bowen
Rebecca Lowrey
Clifton Miller
Craig Paulus
Karen Ruffin
Disclaimer: Contributions are not deductible for income tax purposes. Contributions to RPAC are voluntary and are used for political purposes. You may refuse to contribute without reprisal and the National Association of REALTORS® or any of its state associations or local boards will not favor or disfavor any member because of the amount contributed. 70% of each contribution is used by your state PAC to support state and local political candidates. Until your state reaches its RPAC goal, 30% is sent to National RPAC to support federal candidates and is charged against your limits under 2 U.S. C. 411a; after the state PAC reaches its RPAC goal it may elect to retain your entire contribution for use in supporting state and local candidates.