2022 Board of Directors Ballot

The HAAR Qualifications and Recommendations Committee has announced the ballot for the upcoming elections of 2022 HAAR and ValleyMLS respective Boards of Directors.

The election will be held Friday, October 29th at 9:00am through Monday, November 1st at 5:00pm. Please look for reminders and an email the morning voting opens for your ballot. Petitions for additional board nominees will be accepted through Friday, October 15th at 5:00pm. Please see details below.

2022 HAAR Board Nominees

Anne Adams-Bourque
Katie Crawford
Christa Duncan
Ashley Martin-Hicks
David Howard
Terry Lewis
Laura Patrick

2022 ValleyMLS Board Nominees

Heather Batchelor
Jerry Bourrell
Allison Click
Kynan Donovan
Brenda Elliott
Rebecca Lowrey
Clyent Myrie
Please note, that additional candidates for 2022-2023 Directors will be accepted via petition through Friday, October 15th at 5:00pm. Please submit petitions to Josh McFall, CEO at josh@valleymls.com. Directors serve two year terms on the board they chose upon applying to be nominated (HAAR or ValleyMLS).
From POLICY MANUAL: Additional candidates for the offices to be filled may be placed in nomination by petition signed by at least ten percent (10%) of the REALTORĀ® Members (296 members). Not more than fifty percent (50%) of required signatories may be Members of the same company. The petition shall be filed with the Association Executive at least two (2) weeks before the election, with at least one (1) week written notification to the membership.
If you have any questions regarding the upcoming nominations, please contact Cindi Peters-Tanner at cindi@maryellenpeters.com, respectively.
If you have any questions regarding the HAAR election process, please contact HAAR CEO Josh McFall or Election Committee members Bill Ward at bill@billwardteam.com.