Etowah & Cherokee Keys Now Cooperating with Huntsville Area

HAAR and are excited to announce that we now have auto-cooperating keys with the Etowah-Cherokee Association of REALTORSĀ®.

In the past, HAAR and Etowah-Cherokee AOR had to individually communicate information to get agents set up on a case-by-case basis, but now all keys work in both areas.

To update your e-Key, simply tap on the “Update” button.Ā  If you operate using an Xpress Key, there is no required action to take.

HAAR supplies keys to the Athens-Limestone Association of REALTORSĀ®, the Dekalb County Association of REALTORSĀ®, and our Jackson County Chapter. Those keys cooperate with the Marshall County Board of REALTORSĀ®, the Morgan County Association of REALTORSĀ®, Greater Alabama MLS, and the Etowah-Cherokee Association of REALTORSĀ®.