2022 Officer Nominations

The HAAR Qualifications and Recommendations Committee met Friday, August 20th and presents the following slate of candidates for 2022 association officer positions:
Isaac Winkles, President
Chris Hulser, President-elect
Tim Brown, President-elect
Lore Hislop, Vice President
Tamara Fox, Treasurer
Zelda Friedman, MLS Chair

Additional candidates for Vice President or President-elect will be accepted via petition through Friday, September 3 at 5:00pm CDT (see excerpt from HAAR Bylaws below). Officer elections will take place Friday, October 1 at 9:00am through Monday, October 4 at 5:00pm.


HAAR Bylaws Article XI Section 5:

B. “…Additional candidates for the offices to be filled may be placed in nomination by petition signed by at least twenty percent (20%), or 592 signatures, of REALTORĀ® Members. Not more than 50% of required signatures may be Members of the same company. The petition shall be filed with the Chief Executive Officers at least two (2) weeks before the election, with at least one (1) week written notification to the membership.